Lloyd Management

Contact Us

Lloyd Management
135 West Lind Street
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-625-5573
Toll Free: 888-625-5573
Fax: 507-388-8452
Email: info@lloydmanagementinc.com
 
CEO, BROKER
Steve Weisbecker | sweisbecker@lloydmanagementinc.com
 
PRESIDENT
Erica Honken | ehonken@lloydmanagementinc.com
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Sarah Collins | scollins@lloydmanagementinc.com
 
 
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Melissa Boik | mboik@lloydmanagementinc.com
Sarah Collins | scollins@lloydmanagementinc.com
Tanya Hagen | thagen@lloydmanagementinc.com
Becky Homer | bhomer@lloydmanagementinc.com
Tom Johnson | tjohnson@lloydmanagementinc.com
Kelly Krick | kkrick@lloydmanagementinc.com
Tyler Linde | tlinde@lloydmanagementinc.com
Cathy Lyman | clyman@lloydmanagementinc.com
Leah Paulson | lpaulson@lloydmanagementinc.com
Anna Ploog | aploog@lloydmanagementinc.com
Kim Sundquist | ksundquist@lloydmanagementinc.com
Katie Swing | kswing@lloydmanagementinc.com
Pam Tollefson | ptollefson@lloydmanagementinc.com
 
 
 
 
OFFICE MANAGER
Lynn Jessee  | ljessee@lloydmanagementinc.com
 
LEASING CONSULTANT (MANKATO AREA)
Becky Homer | bhomer@lloydmanagementinc.com
 
 
 
 
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Lisa Brewer, Controller | lbrewer@lloydmanagementinc.com
Lindsay DeMarce, Accountant | ldemarce@lloydmanagementinc.com
Mariah Verkinderen, Accountant | mverkinderen@lloydmanagementinc.com
Alyssa Hagen, Accounting Clerk | ahagen@lloydmanagementinc.com
Brianna Redford, Accounting Clerk | bredford@lloydmanagementinc.com
Jennifer George, Accounts Payable | ap@lloydmanagementinc.com
Jordan Spear, Accounts Payable | ap@lloydmanagementinc.com
 
COLLECTIONS
Sarah Collins | scollins@lloydmanagementinc.com
 
COMPLIANCE DEPARTMENT | compliance@lloydmanagementinc.com
Erin Anderson
Melissa Holland
Kim Stoll
Amber LeDoux
 
 

HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER
Jennifer Adams | jadams@lloydmanagementinc.com

 

MARKETING MANAGER
Laura Stueven | lstueven@lloydmanagementinc.com

 
Apartment and townhome availability and rental fees are subject to change without notice.